You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Original D.O.G.

in #funny7 years ago

I remember this strip from Cyanide and Happiness haha! Always so flexible. I had always thought you would be able to put a good twist to this, and I wasn't wrong! In fact.. In fact! I was right!

Sort:  

You were right two times!! It's the strip that keeps on giving. Cyanide and happiness was the best. I am gonna try and find my favourite one ever. It might be good for some word tweaking!

Proof of (Cyanide and) Happiness

Dats proof alright!!! Hehe, awesome t-shirt!

It tells a tale of truth, as to who I am of the two, I'm sure we all know the answer to that ;)

They did their version of cards against humanity. I guess they do encourage the tweaking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64