You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate Schmelegate

in #funny6 years ago

Bring in STEEM, you say?? That's preposterous! And, I dare say... HERESY!! By Jove, George, and all the others... how could you even suggest something like this?? It's unheard of! Didn't you get the memo that STEEM was meant to leech off of? Get your act together, hippoBROtamus!!

Sort:  

I am going to have a stern word with myself! How dare I? Presume these fellow need to have skin in the game!? Preposterous!!

I never want to hear those blasted words from your mouth ever again. Why, those don't belong to the realm of audible or readable words, strung together of course!

You are so right, how very dare I! I should wash my offensive mouth out with soap and water!!

Don't forget to scrub! For the love of all that is good and holy, don't forget to scrub!

Always scrubbing, it's the only way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43