Sort:  

Hehe I guess I've learnt through life how to resist karma most of the times! But when I was young I couldn't balance with karma 😂 always got screwed! 😂

That's why we "live and learn" :D As we grow old, experience teaches us not to make the same mistake multiple times haha

Aha that's right and also there are some smart people who learn this skill of life at an exponential rate! 😂

And there are those who never learn, so everything is still balanced haha!

Haha that's right you got me there. 😂
Everything should be balanced! Apparently some of them are just reaching unimaginable heights of stupidity that makes you think why I'm here!
I've got some contents like that coming soon from Yahoo answers. 😂

Haha should be good. Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55