You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Overrated ^_^

in #funny6 years ago

98.6% self upvote is not sustainable for any community, don't be silly. I've been following @traf for a long time and pointed this out ages ago and get ridiculed and laughed at. Still this needs to change. Why would any new users ever come to a platform with this kind of disparity?

It always boggles my mind to see how corrupt rich people can become. I myself and doing well compared to the average steemian, and I make sure I take care of myself through 5-10% self upvotes. At 98% self upvote you are doing NOTHING but helping yourself. Don't be a sheep and just agree to please a whale.

I enjoy some of @traf's posts but for fucks sake man, your fellating yourself. You are the person in your meme, no one else is enjoying it, just you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50