10 Jokes you will only get if you own cryptocurrencies

in #funny7 years ago

Hello Everybody!
Today I decided to share with you my top 10 jokes that you'll only get if you own cryptocurrencies.
Let me know which one was your favorite!
Enjoy!

  1. Guess it's better than thinking about other women...

  2. Stranded on the internet!

  3. When I talk about cryptocurrencies with my friends

  4. Childhood dreams then and now

  5. Damn Right!

  6. You don't want to see how I look in the morning...

  7. Don't listen to your parents!

  8. If you think about it it's probably true, right?

  9. Just every single night

  10. Just true...

Sort:  

Lol you had me from the first one, im going through that one right now, bless bro, followed you

Thanks bro!

Nice cartoons:

The funniest one to me was #2. #7 was pretty close to life. In 2014, I mentioned I was buying some cryptocurrency to my dad: he got agitated and worried that I was going to be bilked. But near the end of last year, he was asking me to answer questions about it to his friends!

In the interim, I shut up about what I was doing. :)

I know right I also was going to buy some bitcoins but ended up not because of my dad -.-

haha prety good oned! check this post i did some days ago 😂😂https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thepassenger/bitcoin-and-cryto-humor

Lol. This cracked me up. From the first to the last

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64