You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Situation and Problem With Steem

in #funny7 years ago

This was really funny to me especially this

Asking me where I'm from as your first message. Does it really matter? Maybe it's a common question but I just don't get it. Will it be more favourable if we're born in the same "region"?

People are just used to that form of starting line for all convos hehehe.!

Damn those guys have earned an insane amount of money in the last 90 days,my dream currently is even to earn the money they earn in one post so that I earn it in a month hehehe.

Sort:  

People are just used to that form of starting line for all convos hehehe.!

Yes it haven't occurred to me it might be a cultural norm!

Oh well, just cover the $$$ and use it to form relationships and write whatever sparks your interest.

hhahah,, good2 , Amazing......!!! DANCE SAMAN ACEH Winner 1 in POLANDIA ,
https://steemit.com/blog/@zulibnuwahab/o2bk8kwl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69