You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There I Done Fixed IT! Redneck Repairs

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

smithlabs! what's wrong with saying most people don't work on cars, they don't anymore since they all become more computerized. at least that's my impression. lol. couldn't be wrong. lol

Yeah maybe someday we'll in a position to run up there once a month, that would be a blast. Unless you already have enough help.

Sort:  

I was objecting to being compared to most people, ROFLOL!

I can always use more help, but from Texas, that is a rough ride! It would be fun. We seem to have missed the rain this time! Hope you get some down your way! :D

is the feeding overwith?

Home, and exhausted, but they ate well! We had one Lady show up about 4:30, after 2 hours of feeding,we were breaking down. We only had fritos left (not very many) and she said fritos are good with watermelon, and I remembered I had watermelon we had in an ice chest!

that';s a wonderful day my friend! praise God!

We had another small line form for the watermelon, LOL!
It left too! :)

it was hot there today?

Mid 80s; not too bad with the canopy. Almost too busy to notice. :)

mid 80s? we have a cold front coming in, the highs will only be inthe low 90s!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53