Today's lesson- Let The Sheep Walk In The Rain. Is Trump The Most Evil Person Alive?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

You wanna make lots of enemies and lose so called "friends"? Easy peazy. Just drop a line that challenges their particular version of TRUTH Inc. and you'll see them run like fleece from dead dog's body.

giphy (1).gif

Some sheep just really crack me up. The remind me of the below quote pretty much every day:

hopelessly-enslaved.jpg

To which I would add:
.

None are more dangerous than the self-proclaimed preachers of Truth Inc. who think they "know the real shit"

:)

Yeah this planet is infested with those zomboids, who bought into the TV broadcast-ed reality (AKA fake news meets Trueman show), added their own flavor of fucked-up-edness into it and spit it out to public as "I know maaaan this shit so bad" personalized version of their own internal fears they never faced and always blamed everything and anything for, besides themselves.

obama combo.jpg

Global warming mongrels, monkey story idiots, crypto-will-go-to-zero-cause-unlike-dollar-it-has-no-value dumbheads, patriotic-bullshit consumers, vaccines-are-good-for-ya child killers, Trump-is-the-source-of-all-evil deadbrains.....what's your favorite category, gimme some juicy ideas here fellow Steeminators!

Story:

.
The day before yesterday I was driving from studio, cold rain pouring all over grim Vancouver evening. I catch a neighbor artist in my rearview mirror treading through the downpour like wet rat, so I back up and offer her a ride. As I'm driving she starts to bitch about some bitch (Alberta province Premier) and how JT doesnt' do shit about it (Justin Trudeau, AKA the pretty-faced liar for those not familiar with JT's cute nickname).
I offered a word of empathy: "Yeah Liz, I hear you. Funny how all the proud electors of JT don't call him on all his scam now. Maybe the truth is completely different from what everybody bought into, and the man who'll end up doing the most good stuff is the one who is always portraited as evil on corporate media: Trump."

Upon hearing this she almost had a seizure. She then proceeded to puke out rehearsed line of undeniable proofs showing that TRUMP IS THE MOST EVIL PERSON ALIVE and she knows that not because of TV but because she has lots of american friends

....well fuck me, she got me there.

daniel-jacobs-giovanni-lorenzo-face.gif
Me getting smacked by self-critically thinking free humans...

I gotta admit a hardcore argument like this totally annihilated my defense front.

So I just chirped with an innocent smile: "Not sure about that Trump man's evil heart Liz, I didn't grew up playin pellets with him, but at least he ain't murderer and pedofile like Clintons and Obamas."

As you can imagine, she lost the rest of her shit. Gasping for breath she went on another rant. Because apparently Obama is a beautiful loving person and the only president under whose rule her poor American friends could afford healthcare, that evil Trump destroyed.

obamaca-get-the-new-dental-plan-fwd-re-obummercare-is-3007165.png

I finally understood that there's a genius sitting next to me and that I am the one who is utterly fucked up...

...so I laid down my arms, and offered truce: "Liz, let's not talk politics. Art is a way better means to spend time. How's your painting coming along?"

But it was too late. When I dropped her off at her desired destination, the way she smacked my door with a short smile-less BYE! (....you sick motherfucker...) and raced away back in the wet-rat-mode, made it clear clear that I forever put my name on her shitlist.

The reason I write this is because I met her in the washrooms today (we share common washrooms in our art studios building) and her usual cheerful smiling bubbly approach changed to a cold Hi.....(looking sideways with the sourest of the sour puss face...)

What's the lesson from this?

?

Let the sheep walk in the rain, cause they need it to air their damaged brains!

:)

Hope this brought you some smiles, and don't forget not to take life too seriously, it's not like you gonna make it out of here alive ;)

5d5214407ab964625e120580aed8837144fe463bc97f915ec988d4836a349962.gif

Thanks for your comments, upvotes, resteems and all da rest of your love (hate's welcome too) Steeminators!!

Peace!

Jan
follow @jankasparec

fucked up.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes it's so funny to see people's reaction, and now you know next time she will not get on your car no matter what. Probably the most evil thing is our egos, isn't it?😏

That's prolly true Glady!

Evil hates good. Trump is doing this without pay. He is doing it for the right reasons. He was chosen for this moment and WILL serve 2 terms. God has heard the hearts of his people. Trump has his faults but so did so many others that God used for good. He is our hope and my man for the job.

Totally with you on this one bro @enjoywithtroy . Following you!

You got me laughing. Like I had to read the story to my Son. Next time, when you see her in the rain, increase your speed.

Lol. I guess you learnt your lesson in a hard way.
But Trump is really cool tho. I think he's been hated cuz of his outspokenness (activeness on twitter and major clapbacks) lol.

Nice and Funny piece @jankasparec
Cheers

People who blindly spew "canned doctrine and ideas" are pretty funny, regardless of which side of the political spectrum they inhabit! And they are sort of fun to play with too... sometimes we get to watch them implode when they come face to face with their own UN-reality; some, of course, as too far gone.

Did get a good chuckle from your story!

True, as far as it's canned, it's no good. I doubt I'm seeing myself when I look in the mirror. I doubt everything and I trust my intuition much more than so called facts. And if you let me share with you since you left an awesome comment @reddragonfly, I actually do believe that every human being came equipped with a radar for truth (let's call it intuition), but we covered it up by some heavy social conditioning so we can't feel it anymore (or we confuse it with the voice of mind in our heads...nothing to do with it). Good news is: it can become alive again anytime, for anyone who cares for a good body-mind cleanse, and second great news is: truth is a whole subjective matter, so going back to child-like joy and innocence is a way better quest than preaching. Much Love and God bless you fellow soul!

You hit the nail on the head, total self indulgence with maximum god syndrome.
I like your humour, Obama looks great. Jennifer (who is she?)

O'bomber looks always great. Can't wait till he pays for his crimes, that prison meme will look even greater. Jennifer something, celebrities always somehow slip the attention of Kasparec world... Thanks for funny comment @sanddrift !

I reading your story its excellent thank you for shere @jankasparec
#Upvote
#Resteem
#DONE

Wow....amazing story....i like this funny....all the best...

wow nice story thanks for sharing

Well, I thought the most evil person alive must be in the "axis of evil" just my thought.

Hard to classify concepts of duality, isn't it? :)

Another Funn post this is very interesting @jankasparec thanks for shareing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76