Steemit Vlog Entry #6: What I do when you give me the keys to your house

in #funny7 years ago



RESTEEM

UPVOTE

FOLLOW

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!

New Videos Weekly! SOMETIMES MORE ;)
I VLOG FOR STEEM & MAKE VIDEOS JUST FOR THIS PLATFORM TO PROMOTE THIS COMMUNITY AND ADVERTIZE STEEMIT
LET ME KNOW WHAT VIDEO IDEA YOU WANT ME TO DO NEXT!!!

Sort:  

Love getting on Steemit.com, just to see all the great ideas the users have to offer. I've learned so much from this platform and have been so inspired by everyone's post. I think your hustle is on point and you gave me a great idea. Once again, thanks. Keep up the great work and much success on Steemit. Too funny and original. Love it.

Thanks!

I'm now a fan. The weirdness is rad.

yay! love it! appreciate you appreciating me @dailydoodle ;)

Thanks for resteeming @lukesilver !!! So appreciate you!

Where are you Miss @Jacquelyne? I've been looking everywhere, you're nowhere to be found, are you hiding somewhere? hahaha

Haha! I am sneaky!

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thanks! I'll see what you are up to!

i'm not a hater or something but please get a better camera x love the vids bw

Ya, I plan to get a better camera soon. :)

wooo vidoe very good
l like it

Hey, i like your vlogs :-) you might check out our Dtube vlogs too. thx in advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63