Steemit: The Collective ConsciousnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

What is this roadmap? It is the collective consciousness.. We become everything we intake... We are a community of personality with our greater whole expanding with every new-user to its platform... We are unstoppable... We are the collective consciousness..

You see... Money doesnt give influence... Content gives influence... It is what you can contribute to the platform that gives you power...

CHECK OUT THE PUNCHLINES:

I am not making any money on steemit right now but some how I have so much fun on this site I could give 2 shits...

I throw my money into it like a vending machine in a waiting room... seriously though...
I dont like prostitutes so I dont give them money... I drop parables on their a$$
jesus pic.png

Maybe I shouldnt joke like that but those that can relate can

Steemit isnt a social media site.

IT IS A WORK MEDIA SITE

We arent socializing bitch
Thats for the lazy people at work that piss me off...

If your on steemit you better put your ass to work if you expect to be paid!!!! WE ARE NOT PLAYING!!!!

I might upvote you (5% :D )

PEACE YO IM GOING TO BED AND WAY TO TIRED TO FINISH THIS POST PEACE>>>>OUT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00