THIS DOES NOT HAPPEN! (Goodnight post)

in #funny7 years ago

Now I remember all the questions that people from other countries ask me, but the craziest ones of all are like:

Do you ride kangaroos?

What about all the sharks?

and so, on!

The answers are usually,

Yes, but that is only countryside, city folk don't ride kangaroos, we have cars.

&

Yes, but that isn't a problem, we just pat the shark and it goes away.

I mean, there are only so many times that an Aussie can answer these types of questions!

Every night before going to bed, I try and find something to share that can put a smile on all our faces, sometimes when looking through all the material available I don't know if I should cry or laugh!

& when I can't laugh at you, I'll laugh at me!

So, in my good ol' tradition I wish a:

Goodnight to everyone where it is night time, Good morning to everyone where it is morning and G'day to everyone else.

Yours truly

Jack

OUT

PS, this doesn't happen either, up north the crocks don't like playing frisby!

Sort:  

HAHA this is quality Jack!

Goodnight from the 🇬🇧

I live in the inner city and I ride a kangaroo every day to work, I then tie my kangaroos up outside a cafe where he sips lattes, discusses left wing politics and eats smashed avocado.

lol! Ride kangaroos?? that's ridiculous. Sleep sound! and do dream of hopping kangaroos

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38