Learning New Languages! (Goodnight/G'DAY Post)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The FLY:

Sounds about right!

I've been lagging behind on my (funnies) "Goodnight/G'DAY Posts" so I guessed I better post one up so that people don't forget about them.

As my Mr's and I aren't running any "fundraisers" at the moment and I said that I shall dedicate all the funds raised via my "Goddnight/G'DAY" funnies to the fundraisers we run I sort of forgot to crack a laugh here on Steemit, even though in real life I will always crack a joke or more so a one liner when talking with people.

& these are sort of "MY" Trademark here on Steemit, "the guy who cracks a funny every now and then in the hope to get people smiling and chuckling"!

So, to stay true to myself as far as my character goes here is my "funny" here on Steemit and all the funds will be dedicated to the next fundraising effort my Mrs and I run via Steemit, but for now the main purpose of this one here is to put a smile on peoples faces!

Gotta smile mate, gotta have a laugh every now and then, life is just too short to be all serious and boring all the time.

So, to everyone where it is night time, I wish a good night and to the rest of us G'DAY!

Jack

G'DAY

Sort:  

it's very good posting! thanks for good information.
나의 조국 대한민국에 대한 소개가 있어 더욱 반가운 포스팅이네요. 그리고 좋은 정보 고맙습니다..

Dude, you've just reminded me of those fucking blow flies down in Victoria. I used to hate those bastard things!

So annoying 😂

and then he kisses the mrs with those lips!

In my country this like take yourselfe a lighter and a bottle of hair-spray and burn that shit to death

We stopped doing that when they banned CFCs... these modern day hairsprays just aren't what they used to be!

@jackmiller "Lalat " 😂🤣😂😃🤣

Good post, i like this.

lagging behind? Thought it was a short vacation from funnies. goodnight!

Got distracted!

Too many serious people around me and I started getting too serious..... realized this when I woke up and found myself thinking about finances......

That was the last draw....it was a do or die situation!

Either crack a funny or become a boring SOB!

:)

Too serious minded people don't get to really enjoy life. Good to see you crack a funny

I learned a lot ...thanks for sharing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71