Christmas Is Just Around The Corner (Goodnight/G'DAY post)

in #funny7 years ago

I can feel the Christmas spirit in the air!

It's called SNOW.... and I hate the smell of that white cr#p that falls from the sky over in this part of the world.

This is how I always remembered Christmas to be.... go to Church, pig out with the family and then enjoy the days up to New Years Eve at the beach with mates and/or family.

clipboard_image.13.jpg

Frosty.... eat your heart out!

There we have my "Funny" for the day.

So in my good ol' tradition I wish a:

Goodnight to everyone where it is night time, Good morning to everyone where it is morning and G'day to everyone else.

& don't forget,
All funds raised from the upvotes here go to the two fundraisers I am running here via Steemit.
ref:https://steemit.com/fundraisers/@jackmiller/update-on-the-two-fundraisers-that-i-am-running-here-on-steemit-03-december-2017

These "Goodnight/G'day Posts" are not only my "signature" here on Steemit, but also my fundraising tool!

Yours truly

Jack

G'DAY

Sort:  

No snow here yet dude, but we're getting colder.
I miss Christmas on Manly Beach.
We used to load up the combi with furniture, fill a wheelie bin with ice and beer, take a cold turkey and trimmings and go for it.
You used to meet people from all over the world doing the same thing, it was awesome!

They had over a foot of snow in Tassie yesterday. Love this global warming business.

Tassie is a world of its own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56