Sort:  

very true

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

I think your post is very interesting. I want to like you your post is so amazing it is interesting that I can succeed in steemit. My post no one visit please help thanks

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

Have to upvote this one. Good thing they all drive a Prius to offset that..right? ;) I thought similar seeing all of the don't text and drive promotions but then see many cities put up the tv billboards. Uh, thought you said to keep my eyes on fhe road..haha. Do as I say, not as I do comes to mind.

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

Such is the flavour of idiocy!

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

🤦‍♂️

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

Ja ja ja los hubieran mandado en bote y que ellos remaran para no contaminar más, better will send´em in a bote, less polution ha ha ha

sigueme y te sigo amigo espero tu upvote

Thank you friend, I hope we continue to grow together, follow me and I follow you, I hope your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50