Sort:  

why the house? is there no more dwellers?

My house trying to adjust after I make a trip to the comic book store.

ooooo... that was height of storing. Can you guess what they have stored in there? HA HA HA

Wow...they took consumerism to another level.

I guess they really needed stuff to feel secure.

An epidemic in our society.

Its about to be a huge outbreak

Not funny, thats my house. ;)

Wow! That's pretty sad actually. Typically hoarding like that is a symptom of other issues going on for people. But good golly. Surprised the floors haven't colapsed.

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Hope its full with books!

This reminds me of Tetris for some reason lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47