Sort:  

there are children with disabilities

there are some children who dont understand the concept of a car and walk into the road into traffic

dogs can be trained in 5 days, babies cannot

I was on a leash... And I definitely needed it lol. Trust me.

I was too.

pretty sure that's a "she"

A leash for a child is needed. They get kidnapped and they run off. If you have a child to always run off is best to keep them on a leash for safety. Especially in places like zoos.

well done izbing, once again!

I've never used one, but I think it's a great idea. Going through town is not like a walk in the park.

Thinking about it.... it might be useful for some teenagers as well!

How did you get over 5000 followers and this only since 2017. One photos and one sentence and baaaang! Impressive! 😜

Putting your kid on a leash is like telling the world you've given up trying to use actual parenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53