Sort:  

Ha ha this post made me laugh out loud. That has not happened for quite some time so thank you greatly for that. I had expected to read a little bit more about the game. I have left playing games in that series for quite some time now. This made me curious to know as to what was going on. But I guess it's just an old guy scrolling down ha ha Ha

please remove vote is plagiarized with no mention of source

You woke up my kid, you bastard, good job!!!

hahahahaha

Lolled hard

please remove vote is plagiarized with no mention of source

Of course it is plagiarized. This meme is from 1938

posting without source or credit to original creator is spam and doesn't help Steem original posts and links does in terms of whats returned in a google search

Amazing how the elderly ones embraces technology like the younger generations

please remove vote is plagiarized with no mention of source

Lol's

please remove vote is plagiarized with no mention of source

please remove vote is plagiarized with no mention of source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74