Sort:  

hi @izbing

What a nice picture I really like dogs and not long ago someone showed pictures of his cat and I said that I love dogs and now this picture emerges. How much is a puppy worth? Do they grow to be huge in size or remain small? We'd love to know more about these dogs.
have a nice day
@ravivshachar

nice post hey i saw you'r posts not earning any money i am struggling with this too there is away we both can help each other i just upvote your post and start following u have to follow me now we upvote each other new posts this way we both make some money follow me if you r in

Love Love❤❤❤❤A warm family image

Cute dogs.

adorable)))

adorable puppies! I have a puppy too.

@izbing Brilliant dog she knows how to selfie :)

Hands UP for selfy as they should be , ❤ it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51