What's the similarlity between my ex-wife and steemit?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

quotescover-PNG-25.png

HELP me change my PERFORMANCE on Steem...

UPVOTE / RESTEEM this post, kids!

ALSO LADIES, DON'T BELIEVE MY EX.

TRUST ME... IT WAS THE BED!

TRUST ME!

RGz3IET - Imgur.gif

Sort:  

Intentional headline typo to grab attention.

Marketing 101: grab attention.

Views: 3

Or maybe not.

Is your bed also the reason because steemit thinks this?

Reads 6 times...

WHAT THE HELL...

Applies to school once again...

Frac -- I should just give you the 20 years of college that I have. Stop putting crap on the internet when you are still asleep. Did you even have coffee? Food? A better joke?

Make these into memes :)

Who are you when your really really got to go potty?

You're a Russian

Who are you when you finally get to go potty?

European

Muahhahahahjahah. Catch you on the next post.

LOL ! Upped ! I will follow you if you follow me back , steem on and welcome to Steemit !! 😊👍

Already following you Karen! Looking forward to learn more about you!

Keep steeming!

oh cool thanks for the follow ! never stop steeming on , im not on much these past few days as im out of town with limited internet ! best of luck to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65