Never let a friend express happiness alone

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Aloha from Honolulu,

happy.jpg

Good morning Steemians. Today I'd like to share one of my many funny experiences when out hiking with friends. This hike is a very short and easy one that is off of the Pali highway. Of course, with any hikes we have to be up very early to avoid the hot afternoon sun. I want to share a few photos that our friends captured of Mariyh and I, expressing great joy for our morning hike with friends.

Here's a brief overviews of the photos. At first, we were all walking happily and quietly until Mariyah burst out a high yelp of; " I'm so happy to be alive!" We all giggled. A little while later I wanted to support her piece of unobtainable joy. I'm her best friend, after all, and that means I will never let a friend express happiness alone. And an awesome, Marcos, captured this wonderful moment.

What comes next, I hope, will put a smile on your face. You be the judge. Enjoy!

happy 1.jpg
Mariyah jumping for joy

happy 2.jpg
we are planning to lift off together

happy 3.jpg
lift off!!!! Whoa!!

Whoa! Did we synchronized that high to heaven jump or what?!!! Crazy Hawaiian people, I know.

I wish you a wonderful Sunday until we meet again.

Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44