You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme'ing the Blockchain: | E.43 | How Your Money Feels When You Identify THE DIP. | Library of Crypto Memes Included.

in #funny6 years ago

Thank you for the laugh @barrydutton. It is nice to be able to have moments where it just isn't so serious. I have to admit my initial reaction to blockchain technology was fear. Mainly, because of Artificial Intelligence and not wanting to be consumed by it. All of the talk of transhumanism which has validity to it, but it really is about our intentions and how we choose to create. I was able to move past my fear, and become an investor. I am actually having a lot of fun with it, and know this is going to lead to financial freedom, which ultimately allows me to do what I love the most, which is get back into nature. x

Sort:  

You can take your little bot with you into the woods and go bushcrafting for the week.

LOL

I know some of your journey, I think you are doing well.

🌲🐿🌿🐾🦋🍂🦅🌞🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52