#hahahabanero (or any pepper, really) courtesy of Ghost Peppers grown by @papa-pepper and sent to me in the form of Ghost Pepper salt by @doctorcrypto!

in #funny7 years ago

Challenge for Steemians!

Eat some incredibly spicy foods, and then tell a joke!

Sort:  

Yeeha!
I'm just laughing and I can't even...
HA YES

HA

Oh, you gotta post this. You are a stitch and a half.

Posted. Let us see if anyone dare join our ranks.
HA!

Yes! I hope so!

And the hiccups too!!!! oh nooo. I'll put mine up tomorrow but I don't think I'm going to eat soo much. LOL

Doooooo iiiiiit.

What is all of this?????!!??!?!??!?!?!??!

Only the best comedy idea ever! Will you rise to the challenge?

Eat a pepper that makes you feel uncomfortable, then tell a joke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50