Amazing Funny videos for steemit.com 大肚蛙

in #funny8 years ago

Hello, I'm Happy Are you happy today? I think you should be happy, because now steem price stability, and is still growing,
We often encounter unhappy things,Anger can make your body hurt,So do not get angry,A moving music, a funny video, or a joke, will make you feel better,I'm Happy,I hope you happy every day!


1. How big is a bullfrog's belly? It's amazing,This bullfrog in a very short time, eat all the mice,Bullfrog and other frogs it is not the same, its mouth is a tooth, if the person's hand was bitten, the same bleeding


2. This is a video that happened in Zhejiang, China,How the fire burned up, I have not read to understand


3. Amazing Girl



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36