not just learning science let your child be creativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

now I want to tell you all about my daily activities, I am a private teacher, every day until Friday I open a home study class, there are about twenty children who come to my house.
I apply the relaxed learning system, they can learn while playing, I always say they have to try new things even though it's very easy, after learning them I give them a chance to be creative, because I say they have to be a great inventor, they are very passionate , sometimes a lot of stupid things they do that make me laugh. like at this time of their example, they make a new experiment very funny.
image

Do you understand guys what they want to make? really funny, they want to make a top, that make funny is the material they use, it enough make me giggle

image
this is a very easy material to obtain and I can not believe they are using it to make it, its material is just a pen, string and do you know what is yellow it is my powder box, LOL
boxondered why they thought of my powder box.
one more do not forget used wood also they use

and this is how to play it, very easy isn'it? image
and look at the top, rotate perfectly right? like there is a battery, lol
from now on let's invite your children to save their gadgets, invite them to play creatively. thank you for follow my story with my student, good luck to steemians.

Sort:  

Awesome post! I'm releasing a steemit version (tomorrow) of my you tube channel - thefelixandziggyshow which is designed to teach critical thinking in kids through an exciting adventure. I'm looking forward to more of your great posts- GREAT WORK!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43