verification image with homemade merchandise

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I think too many people validate their accounts only with a note in a piece of paper. For me it is too simple, I want to do different things.

with a small fee I made homemade merchandise using existing materials

with the courage crazy in social media, you can use it comfortably.

side view :

please vote this article :)
if the results of the vote reach 1000 usd, I want to buy merchandise as shown below :

thanks to @sussane, you are my best inspiration :

Sort:  

your crazy brother @ikamili , hahahahah @steemit spawned many strange people here

but I am pleased to see, cheers

hi cowok gnteng :p

thank you bro, I'm funny Because I'm fat

ya mas, om @ikamili ganteng nya sejagat , love you

ah yang boong @ayu-kartika, ayam saja tau mana yang ganteng mana yang enggak wk wk wkw

itu fitnah pak :D

ngomong2 apa itu mercendise nya beneran ada yg jual pak atau mau design sendiri??

bikin sendiri, kalo sudah terkumpul 1000 usd baru pesen yang aslinya ... wk wk wk wk

weleh weleh who is seller??

itu tersedia ada di blognya @sussane pak, dia katanya nunggu sampai 1 minggu, kalo saya nunggu sampai 1 tahun, nunggu duitnya dateng :(

wew mantap... bakal mendunia dah kalo banyak yang pake

Hello uncle, you is funny
wkwkwk

Hi cowok sexy

ehm ehmmmmm

bukan, keselek mobil kontainer :v

hats and T-shirts were nice, maybe if you make in large quantities, I'll ask one :P

ha ha ha, no for sale
limited edition :)

maybe you'll make it special for me, and I will give you a kiss for you hahah :P

thanks for the offer, but I do not want

mantap

hehehehe...very cool guys...

ha ha ha ha lol
i like your article (y)

@surya-ali thank you very much

wow you are crazy wk wk wk wk

ha ha ha ha i like crazy

wow strange article , but funny :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92