this is special for you steemit community!!

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

after so many outstanding videos about makeup tutorial here I do not like doing it but I would do something that might be interesting for you to watch ..

This is a creative dance from me and this is special for steemit .. deciphering of the success of this dance steemit ..

Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Bahaha, dude, you are awesome! Dare I say you are the Psy of Steemit?

thank you for watching :v
steemit make me crazy :)

hahahaahhahaaa lol @ikamili

happy steemit !!!

thank you for watching @blackjincrypto
i like your thread

good job

Happy steemit !!! All Upvote

wk wk wk wk thank you for watching :v

OMG ,,, I did not stop laughing at this

wk wk wk wk , enjoy sis

gangnan steemit sytle hahahahahaha

wk wk wk wk :v

thank you for watching :v

i like your idea

thank you for watching

LOL YOU ARE CRAZY and happy! It made me smile definitely!

SO I UPVOTE <3 haahaha you are too funny that shit hanging in front of your face and you like "I NO CARE!!!!"

Thank you for posting. QUESTION: should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Upvote the #steemengine for in house steemit poster ads!

Thank you for the vote, I'll vote for yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29