What the hell is up with cheese cake?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I mean, is it cheese or is it cake? It can't be both, that's like an oxymoron (for those of you playing at home is a couple of spare marbles, an oxymoron is when a moron needs oxygen, and so they get light headed and stop making sense), how can something be a sweet cake and a savory cheese? Oh, but idi, you have sweet cheeses... Well get lost kuci, I refuse to accept that cheese with apricot as a proper cheese, it's feta or nothing for this fucker.

OK... Ok... Sorry about the Seinfeld rant, I've been watching a lot of it lately and damn if those don't complain about everything.

I actually like cheesecake but no one can do it properly. Look at my title, bet you didn't even notice there is a space where it doesn't belong? No one pays attention to dliates aromyne tehy jsut sikm raed tgnihs lkie you are now, not eevn nnicitog the wdros are all bdrawkcas. Ok well maybe you noticed that one but it doesn't mean I'm wrong. Anyway, we all know the cheesecake shop, if you don't google it, you won't be sorry. And as it's name suggests you can go there to buy the worlds second worst cheesecake whenever you like. You don't even need to order ahead, they are very accomodating. needless to say I refuse to go there anymore since they took out a restraining order on my dog Fido. But all I was trying to do was point out that their cheesecake was shit. Not my fault they didn't appreciate the artistic talent of Fido. Do you know how long it took me to teach him to choose to eat his own fresh poop over cheesecake, 6 months.

Ok I gotta admit, I really like paragraphs, nicely separated words making things readable is really nice. Meaning is conveyed in letters separated by white spaces which form words, words strung together about the context of what was...

Wait never mind, I was talking about Fifi my cat that I taught to eat a cheesecake and shit at the same time. Some guy offered me $100 to buy that little critter and let me tell you, if it wasn't for the RSPCA (animal welfare people things in Australia) running over my cat while coming to "free her" from me I would have had the best damn hooker and cocaine on the planet

Anyway To cut a long story shorter, I now have Sisyphus and no cat. And am suspected of Arson. But in my defense I really hate cheesecake for ruining my life.

Sincerely,

Idi

Cell block B.

I should mention this is for @peanutz. Everyone else can leave it be.

Sort:  

It is very rare that I find a cheese cake (not cheesecake) but a real cheese that's been caked worthy, like this rant. Thank you @idikuci :P

Heheheheh
It looks like it's his own personal experience of @idikuci

Dear @idikuci, I make some perfect cheesecake. When you return home I may invite you to try some. You are still funny and I like it. Best regards.

cheesecake is the most delicious meal ever

Is cheesecake good? I wanna try.

When has a moron ever made sense?

I have cheesecake and you just reminded me that I have some and I will eat it and it will be good. It's cake made with cheese I know it's crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63