Sort:  

At least her right hand isn't in the other guy's pants. That could be awkward consider they seem to be glued together.

Ignorance is bliss as they say.

Hhhhhhhhh for me it hurts, hopefully I do not get that way

A true @idikuci (or formerly known as) quality find.

I actually wanted it to say "the artist formerly known as idikuci" but it's over the character limit.

What inspired the change? Mental, physical? haha

While most of my posts are silly and impersonal I keep thinking I should post more things about me, ( i.e. the person behind idikuci) but that's not an idikuci thing to do. So hence its a question of do I do post things that are more personal or not.

You could just make a third alias to address that and keep everyone else true to form.

True. That is a good idea. Only thing is I'll have 3 accounts to track. Might not be too bad though.

I mean, your own personal circle jerk! This is your time to shine. Hahaha.

"Aaaaaaaannnddd it´s gone" :D

that is real love:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41