TIL I can speak Spanish.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Dear diary,

Today was such a busy day. I got my hair done, meet up with the boys and had a beer. All in all it was a great day. And I think the Spanish class is really starting to pay off. I walked by a construction site and understood the Spanish right away. I just had to take a picture to record this special moment.

Best day Ever

Sincerely,
Valery

Src

Sort:  

classier than the 'wrong hole' tattoo my wife has down there

I think I just weirded out everyone on my bus. Not because of the strange smell due to my refusing to wear deodorant but because of the mannical laughter.

Maestro. You sure know how to tickle a man's funny bone.

I...because I was curious...why you all concerned about me watching your tags? lettersfromvalery though? #whyyouallmakingnewtagsfor? Funny picture, funny context, funny tags.

What can I say. I like to tease and play.

Whoa and now you're a poet and I bet you didn't even know it.

I'm weak!!! Mira Aqui! No Trespass

Very impressivo ! Now that you know two languages you are twice as safe

Now I read the tags first ;-) Hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55