The Fabulous Dylan Moran

in #funny7 years ago

I just love this guy, his humor is perfect. Thought I'd share some of his work.

That's just a quick one. Here are links to some of his stand up shows (Warning: each one is 1hr+ long):

Thanks for watching. Now go watch black books. (Then cry once it ends, I did).

Will donate SBD proceeds from this post, please post below where it should go and why.

Sort:  

'You know, it's a sad day when your child looks at you and asks: "Daddy, is this organic?" "Organic? I grew up on Angel Delight! We didn't have anything in the house if it wasn't neon!"

He's a funny bloke, very wierd sense of humour, thanks for reminding me about him, I havent watched his stuff for a few years.

Gotta love the Irish

you made me laugh , well Dylan did, but all the same, it was your idea

thank you

I don't do drugs. If I want a rush I just stand up when I'm not expecting it.

LMAO

#funny
I will laugh again when you post another funny thing

Perfect! I was looking for people to start posting some good standup clips.

Yeah but I rather enjoy my write ups, more fun than just "here is comedian, please money me".

Having said that, I do think too many people don't know of a lot of really good comedians out there hence my post here. Trying to spread the word sorta thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50