Tanks - Butt I'll be fine

in #funny6 years ago


Src

Twice in one week?! Wow! What are we newlyweds? I'm not a machine!!

Look, I haven't wanted to say anything because I think we're friends... Well we're friends in my head at least, we both enjoy comedy and laughing at the misfortune of others. Just look at that cat... The tank doesn't even have wheels, very unfortunate.

Given that it's Sunday I thought I'd try some motivational quotes to help you all get through another week of work and being paid for the work.

Things would be different, if they weren't the same

A horse is a great best friend

Luck is a cold bitch and only rewards those that work hard

A hand in the bush is worth two in the stink

Hard work is for those without beer.

Onions are basketballs for chihuahuas.

So please go about your week and keep these in mind. They will greatly help you look busy by introducing a confused look on your face. After all, if you're confused it's because your busy solving a problem. This is a George Kastanza method to getting a raise.

Good Luck

Please note: This is not actual advice, any correlation between taking this advice and getting the desired results will be purely coincidental. If, however, despite my warning you still don't believe me, then send me 5SBD and it will double your chances of finding love this year.

Sort:  

Goodness, yes. Every shoe shine deserves an argument!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78