Self motivation is the best motivation

in #funny7 years ago

Just finished picking my nose and I realize there is still a booger left dangling

better suck it up, Princess

Sort:  

not the worst kind of dangler you can have
especially out of your nose

Yes but it's a lot less lady like to stick cum through your nose... Trust me

At least it's not a dingle berry.

This motivates me to pick mine clean though. Thanks.

Brb

like tamara said, go big or go home.

Go big, then go home and stick it on a wall.

lol lemme know if ya need help

I don't know if I should be grossed out or intrigued by this. Ya wanna help me?!

hahaaa I'd be all in after that one

not everyone has your awareness.

She probably found some cocaine that wasn't sniffed all the way

yeah, yesterday's "lunch meeting"

Gross. And fun. And gross.

yes nice point good take, keep it up and keep follow @sohailomi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32