Sort:  

If I had a wife; she'd be rich, and I'd be poor.

perhaps you could enjoy a male order bride then?

I hear they're rather enjoyable.

A male order bride? I mean, dudes are okay, I guess, but I don't really like them like that.

You're an enigma nonames staring at society.

Come over to discord chat would be fun to chat with you. I promise im not a 19yr old nimble limber eastern European looking for a western sugga daddy

Someday, I'll go there. I'm always being invited to the place. If I go there, then I can't be here. If I'm not here, who's going to feed the cat?

I have heard stories of your cat. she's very needy.

Yeah. Damn cats these days. Would you like to buy a used pussy?

I'm not convinced there will be much of her left after you. I will pass on the offer but do greatly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75