You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's A Long Story: Now Imagine How Shitty This Post Would Be If That Was All I Wrote For A Title

in #funny6 years ago

I understand that philosophy, and I believe it along with your curation has helped grow the contest to where it is now.

We certainly don't want a trending page with 10 of your posts, I actually really enjoy how much our trending page changes from day to day.

In all honesty I'll leave the decision in your hands. Even if you put in the tag after you post, once you're satisfied it is funny. But limit it to 1 or two posts per week. Because while the contest is growing we also want to give an opportunity for the community to grow now, and involve people who aren't interested in winning an award but just participating in the fun.

Yes it will make it slightly more difficult to judge entries but it will help the community grow and help people see us as more than just a contest.

Sort:  

Teach me too will be able to follow the context of you because I am a beginner of steemit

what would you like me to teach you? sorry you'll need to be more specific, I'll be happy to teach you but I just need more guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84