You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empire has sent you a friend request.

in #funny6 years ago

OH great and powerful smart and all knowing intergalactic overlard, Thank you for once again reaching out and communicating with these peasants, we are not wirthy of your precious time and restraints. All glory to your powerful and magnificent helmet nicely domed and shiney, I cower before your mighty precense, just knowing you are around makes my hairs erect in anticipation of hearing your voice again moving me.

Yours Faithfully

Idi

<3 u

Sort:  

You have pleased me. You have earned this.

What are you eating in this GIF, Lord Vader? Give me some please.

I think that is a shawarma, isn´t it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45