Pop Quiz! Who Said it better?

in #funny7 years ago

We've got some quotes below and your job is to decide if the quote is more appropriate coming from David Beckham or Reginald, our pet deer.

  1. "I've had her, she's alright"

  2. “Alex Ferguson is the best manager I've ever had at this level. Well, he's the only manager I've actually had at this level. But he's the best manager I've ever had.”

  3. "BBBBBBRRRRRRRRRRR It's fucking cold here"

  4. “Well, I can play in the centre, on the right and occasionally on the left side.”
    – After being asked if he's a "volatile" player. We think you mean versatile, Becks.

  5. “My parents have been there for me, ever since I was about 7.”

  6. “That was in the past – we’re in the future now.”

  7. "Hello cutie, now there's a tail a man can enjoy?"

  8. "We're definitely going to get (his son) Brooklyn christened, but we don't know into which religion."

  9. "I have come to accept that if I have a new haircut it is front page news. But having a picture of my foot on the front page of a national newspaper is a bit exceptional." - Becks on The Sun's coverage of his metatarsal injury before the 2002 World Cup

A prize for the best answers (with justification)

Special thanks to @brocklee for inspiring me with their post Found here. Deer pic is from that post
David Beckham Quotes source
David Beckham pic

Sort:  

Dopamine brotendo!

You are wierd enough to be great. I say Reginald said all these things because I don't give a good God damn about David Beckham. (Notice how I capitalized the G in god? That's how serious I am.)

your content is so nice and great. But I am so little and can't that. Congratulations!

You like my content but never upvote me, why?

Sir, actually it's my mistake. Thank you for the point, done. :-)

Very funny article, check out my blog I will be happy

You want me to check out your blog, but you don't want to vote for my post which you said:

Very funny article

So you think it's good but not good enough to deserve an upvote from you, but you want me to visit your blog. Interesting.

#funny
many people laugh at something that has never been seen before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07