Oh Thank god...

in #funny6 years ago

You're here, I've been waiting all day!"

Finally he had arrived and I couldn't believe this was happening after years of waiting, people would finally believe me. They exist!!
Quickly I snapped a picture


Src

Camel Towing, they were the perfect trucking company. Yes I know technically they were a towing company but today they were a trucking company just for me. I had to hire them to tow the truck that broke down while delivering my order. You see, after years of waiting and salivating and just down right endless desire building I finally had my answer.
An answer that I wanted.
The answer I deserved.
And when the truck peaked about the corner, and I could see it's outline from afar, barely perceptible to most people but my trained eye spotted it. All those hours spent trainspotting finally paid off when the truck rolled in and I was able to prepare.

Admittedly in my excited state I may have overdone it on the order, but I really wanted to make sure all the bases were covered for the first time I got to

Fuck your Mum


Src

Too much? It's not my fault, I was lead to believe it was required


Src

Flagrant false advertising as I found out... I was more than enough to satisfy her.

If you think this is funny you should check out #comedyopenmic, the people posting there are actually funny.

Sort:  

There is a Camel Towing here near Minneapolis. They drive pink trucks. I'll snap a photo of their billboard along the highway for you if I am able.

Hahaha that'll be fun to see.

I don't get by that billboard often, so I'll send you a pic from their site. "There's no tow like a camel tow."

camel-towing-go.jpg

They know exactly what they're doing

LOL! these are some crazy stuff here

your post is like the Elon Musk of dildos

will comeback and upvote 50% later when SP > 95%, everyone Pile on now!

hahaahahh....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50