Oh shit, Two posts in 1 week. WTF!!

in #funny6 years ago

There are some amazingly talented people on here. Though I am not one, don't get me wrong, I can tell a story that is both oddly specific and terribly vague like, did you hear about the guy who always wore a blue hat and yet never did that thing with the girl from lost who had those weird feet. yeah he died...

Hey I never said it was a good story, only that it was a story. if you want a good story, go check out Amir. actually no, don't then you won't have a reason to upvote me. stay here first. ok leave then, but you'll miss out on my story about this gif


Src

Crack

The ceiling finally gave way. A smile slowly crept across his face, (the Grinch would have been proud), those pearly whites flashed in between the falling debris and dust tornadoes that formed as the parking structure began its entry into the next phase of its existence. While never have been much of one for words, like those primitive humans, he so detested, he allowed himself an outpouring of exuberance the excitement just got the better of him. Finally! his penthouse suit would have a skylight as he originally intended, this was the final space to be renovated and then he would be able to flip the place for a profit, just like he saw on those human shows.

Bathroom, kitchen, bedroom, he didn't need any of that nonsense, just the skylight to be able to feed and spread out and now finally he would be comfortable enough to maybe even start a family. That was of course only if he didn't decide to flip the place for a profit. He was still young though, only 3 days old and yes his parents kept on his case about settling down, his dad was 2 days old when he married mum. But time had changed now, no longer was this a case of breed or die. Yes the humans killed many of his kind in the last two wars, but also... they were food. and his new diggs had plenty of humans around to feed on.

But finally, Martin had a bachelor pad to be proud of!

Sort:  

This is always my biggest fear when looking for my car in the parking garage and I know I parked there but the parking garage decided to put my parking spot on shuffle and make me lose my car.

This is why you always pay extra for parking insurance.

It's one nefarious scheme after another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82