Oh My Lord!what is Boeing up to now!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

"Excuse me Sir,

Do you have a moment, I would like to talk to you about Boeing."


Src

Their recent recruitment drive was a big hit.

Sort:  

if you turn your books to chapter 7:47

haha nice one

This is why you're Emperor of us shits...

I'm a little in love

Haha this made me crack up real bad

#funny
funny when we look in terms of ridiculous

interesting post..sign to achieve in all parts of your post. this can add my insights and other steemit users ... I like .. thank you for posting.

When she is virgin.
Sorry for the vocabulary, I just had to.

Sorry I don't understand the joke... Can you explain it.

#funny
if for me everything in post in steemit can keep me entertained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44