Sort:  

maybe she's just scared of the stuffed dalmatian in the background

isn't that a cow?...

Though my dalmatian doesn't scare anyone so prob not.

I like your post ...
If you want to upvote my post too, it's not wrong if we help each other.

https://steemit.com/motivation/@mahyul/because-your-dreams-must-fight-bbae260bf5e97

see I have a policy, where I will follow everyone that upvotes me. But, I really don't like people who ask from upvotes.

This is the problem. If we just help each other you can only give me 10x 100% upvotes of less than $0.01 where as my 1x 100% upvote is about $1.05. so if I was to take your view of this, where I give you as much as you give me I would end up losing money.

You're lucky I don't. I upvote good posts that I find, however much I think it's worth. you want upvotes? you need quality posts, on a topic that I enjoy.

I refuse to upvote anyone just because they upvoted me.

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a powering-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

SexyWhaleBot provides:

  • A free upvote to 8 randomly selected recent post upvoters once per day
  • A free upvote to 3 randomly selected followers once per day
  • A free resteem to a couple of notable curators once per week (top curators can be seen here)

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot once per day randomly selects and posts a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes and relatively easy to get the free resteems.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

thanks for spamming my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65