I like to think of myself as a brave man...

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

But, if I walk outside and see a wasp...

daily_gifdump_1502_21.gif
Src

I'm calling for back up

Sort:  

Funny Sir. Great post. Beautiful post. Amazing content. LOL HA HA. Hehehe. Nice @idikuci. Upvoted and resteemed. Pls follow back and upvote.

Rgds, Best wishes, Best

@steemmatt

Damn why don't any of my post get that kind of enthusiastic follow me back respond!

Because you don't post yet!

haha...I knew there was a good reason, sexymatty would not ignore me ;P

I nominated you for the black and white photo challenge! I don't think you saw it though.

Apologies for the late respond, for someone who doesn't post, I strangely have replies I have not gotten back to.

Thank you but I have to decline due to my color blindness

I can only see shades of Steemit green, I'm afraid I might accidentally post colors that will make the LGBTQ community flag (or upvote) me for incorrectly using the black&white tag

Not a problem sir, I would be happy to follow you back

My wife needs one of them, she'd happily burn the cockroach with that thing....

That's an interesting nickname she gave your pecker...

NSFW Warning!!
Personally I think it's easier just to shave your pubes... but to each his own.

waow beautiful post...thanks bro for sharing with us ....

No Problem, Thanks for showing your appreciation by upvoting and commenting.

your welcome brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70