The Confession of a young ladysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

FB_IMG_1501907730526.jpg

Going to confession can be a bit embarrassing. You don’t want to feel judged, but it feels really good afterwards to have gotten your problems off your chest. The girl in this story probably agrees – but I wouldn’t say the same for the priest!

Girl: “Forgive me father, for I have sinned.”
Priest: “What have you done, my child?”
Girl: “I called a man a son of a bitch.”
Priest: “Why did you call him a son of a bitch?”
Girl: “Because he touched my hand.”
Priest: “Like this?” (as he touches her hand)
Girl: “Yes father.”
Priest: “That’s no reason to call a man a son of a bitch.”
Girl: “Then he touched my breast.”
Priest: “Like this?” (as he touched her breast)
Girl: “Yes father.”
Priest: “That’s no reason to call him a son of a bitch.”
Girl: “Then he took off my clothes, father.”
Priest: “Like this?” (as he takes off her clothes)
Girl: “Yes father.”
Priest: “That’s no reason to call him a son of a bitch.”
Girl: “Then he stuck his you know what into my you know where.”
Priest: “Like this?” (as he stuck his you know what into her you know where)
Girl: “YES FATHER, YES FATHER, YES FATHER!!!”
(after a few minutes)
Priest: “That’s no reason to call him a son of a bitch.”
Girl: “But father, he had herpes!”
Priest: “THAT SON OF A BITCH!!!”

Sort:  

Nice funny post

Much love @belalh

Thank you for complement

I can see your account is somewhat new.

so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

you will get many upvote your post.

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give steemfollower.com a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.go to--> steemfollower.com

Yeah I will
Thank you

hmmm try to

dont understand

funny one - i am now following you

Good vibes

Then the father said, "Oh, Herpes, like this?"

She already contaminated Hahaha

Laugh trip again

Upvoted. Pretty funny!

Congratulations @iamjim! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iamjim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42