Ride this Amazing Bike with Me [Funny] ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi Guys How do you do ? I hope you doing good and enjoying sunday like me. Happy sunday to all. Today I found a pic of a bike like this someone send me on my whatsapp So just Sharing. If you like this please do UPVOTE & COMMENT. Its a Funny post.

IMG-20171012-WA0003.jpg Source : Dont know Source sorry Hahaha :D ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


If you like this post please upvote and resteem. Dont forget to comment. I always need your suggestions for better blogging. Do support me. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your precious time and effort.

DQmahG9STR1KC4aVJV3jb34v3KvEKfSkTDTCENTvQQoGSLZ.gif

Sort: ย 

Very smart post hppefully see yoiu new one i have also folo you

Thanks a Lot frend

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Yes Will you ride with me on Long drive ;) @shabana1234

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @i-steem.

Thank youuu King โ™ก

Hahaha yess bro

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60