What font do I pick when I'm making websites for kids?!

in #funny6 years ago

Hey Steemit! How's today been?

I've got a strange new song for you, a song that answers the age-old question, what font do I use when I'm making websites for kids? It's got rap and synths and some thicc guitar stuff and a lot of weirdness. If you're a designer, maybe you'll get a kick out of it!

I'm not a designer, but I wrote this chorus and then assembled a whole song around it. That's basically how I write everything, and I try not to scrutinize too deeply. So it's not really about my woes, more so just the woes of all designkind, packaged with a colorful and fun video.

So yeah, plz enjoy and have some fun and have a great week!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9208.00USD

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56