You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black humor. Right or not?

in #funny6 years ago

Oh, I love black humor too and I constantly joke with my best friend that we're probably going to Hell for our terrible sense of humor.
But I believe in what George Carlin used to say, that you can joke about anything. That's what joking's for.
I refuse to get embarrassed by my jokes. I have a pretty dark humor, you know? I mean, I don't pick on people with a very vanilla sense of humor and tell them to be ashamed, do I? ;)

Sort:  

Ah ah Vanilla sense of humor do not enter in my taste, better pistache :P By the way i love ypur picture, death from sandman right?

Definitely pistache ;) One of my favorite flavors :D
And thaaank you <3 Yes, I just love the whole Sandman series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42