You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @sweetsssj, will you please come and visit the United Kingdom? I guarantee, you will never leave!

in #funny6 years ago

Oh hello, Theresa. I must say it gives me a huge lady boner to see so many women of power joining steemit. It feels as though my pants suit just shrank 2 sizes. Perhapse I could bring Bill along and he could entertain sweets with some smooth jazz and cigars while we talk about who I need to suicide to get a look at that nuke button on your desk. Tell her to wear that nice blue dress she had on in her post from a couple weeks ago. Then we can have a nice dinner, I will bring the hot sauce. Afterward, we can stroll through the countryside and glare at all your poor people that I love so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83