Humor for Your Day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I Shit You Knot!

shit-you-knot-dogs.png

One Year of Daily Posts on Steemit and My Brain is Fried.

After doing this non-stop for a year I have decided that I will tone it down a little and add some humor posts to brighten up your day. Heck, this is social media right?

Image Source

Sort:  

ha-ha. Nice

The husky in the first pic looks like he's in deep contemplation.

Made my day!! Thank you

That second pane in the first image must have been tough to stage. Those dogs are operating on opposite levels.

haha very funny

haha..indeed humor brighten up your day!!

Haha indeed. A social media requires some humor!

happy day to you @hilarski sir, very nice post this post change my mood now i am smiling.

its exciting dog have glases and enjoy out of car hilarski sir

Haha love the doggies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81