Game of Thrones Libertarian Edition.

in #funny7 years ago

Reason Hits it Out of the Park with This Spoof of Game of Thrones!

Sometimes something comes along that was unexpected and really puts a smile on your face. My favorite part was when the Dragon Queen opened the vault to social security. The Wall was hysterical as well. If you are a Game of Thrones fan you will thoroughly enjoy this.

Don't forget that Sunday night is the new season of Game of Thrones. @AnaHilarski and I will not be available during the airing of each episode. ; )

Sort:  

I don't know if I can admit that here....lol... but sorry, I don't watch Game of Thrones...

Haha, this was awesome, thx for sharing.

hahah i like the part when it switches from "hodor" to "china" lol

Very funny. It's just unfortunate they had the same type of foul language as the show. I could share it with more people if it didn't. GOT can be seen on VidAngel without all the swearing or nudity or gore.

hillarious this is

Winter is not coming folks..... Winter is here!

I'm waiting to watch :)

This is a good way to explain libertarianism! With series and humor. Thanks for sharing mate!

A hearty LOL. I am also not available during each showing for the next series of Sunday nights. Love GOT. And also ASOIAF, one of the best if not the best series of novels I have ever read. Martin is genius.

That's really funny. I love the part about the wall also. I think I've seen every episode of Game of Thrones at least three times and I'm really looking forward to the new season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56