FunnysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

*Ways of breaking up with your lover before Valentine....* 

_________

1. 16 Missed Calls? You Killed My Battery so

you’re Capable of Killing Me... It's Over!!!

_

2.You don't even respect me. I'm talking and

you are busy breathing? It's over!

_

3.I called you and you picked up immediately.

You lack patience. It’s over!!

_

4. I told u I love my food hot but you refused to

warm the ice cream. You don't care about me.

It's over!

_

5.I gave u 2 eggs, to boil one and fry the other.

You fried the one you were supposed to boil

and boiled the one you were supposed to fry.

You are not obedient, It’s over!

_

6.I call u DARLING and you called me HONEY.

Indirectly, you’re calling my mother a BEE. No

respect for in- laws, pack your bags. its over

_

7. You are sweeping my house with a broom

when u know am a PDP member, its over.....pack and go and meet Buhari!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64