You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness lesson with Steemitri The Mannequin

in #funny7 years ago

@steemitri I owe you a heartfelt apology! You commented on one of my post, explaining how you could do some moves and I didn't take you seriously...

Now I know that you are very serious about your health and fitness and I cannot wait to see you improve your bodies performance. I'm sure as you continue to train you will also become a happier person.

Keep training friend. You have my follow. Never hesitate to ask if you need any personal development advice (physical, mental or emotional) ;)

Sort:  

Hey @harrynewman! Thanks a lot for your comment :-) you are my man if I need some advices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54